Complaintsboard.com All Insurance

GEICO Reviews, Complaints & Contacts Complaints Board

Details: ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard. Use this comments board to leave complaints …

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/geico-b102274 Go Now

› Get more:  BusinessGo Now

Travelers Insurance Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Details: ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard. Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Travelers Insurance.

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/travelers-insurance-b113380 Go Now

› Get more:  BusinessGo Now

AIL Insurance Negative Reviews

Details: I was hurt financially as was the Regional Agency manager. When confronted with this situation, the RGA, regional agency general agent, started with a profanity laced tirade even calling my employee a ###ing ###. I resigned that same day. How does anyone believe in an insurance company with a mindset that anyone who cancels is a f'n ###.

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/reviews/ail-insurance-a229423 Go Now

› Get more:  InsuranceGo Now

MetLife Reviews, Complaints & Contacts Complaints Board

Details: MetLife reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Jan 30, 2007. The latest review Future gold insurance was posted on Apr 21, 2021. The latest complaint require inonizing xray to prove tooth was extracted was resolved on Jul 29, 2014. MetLife has an average consumer rating of 3 stars from 156 reviews.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/metlife-b117170/page/8 Go Now

› Get more:  LifeGo Now

Asurion Reviews, Complaints & Contacts Complaints Board

Details: ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard. Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Asurion.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/asurion-b108685 Go Now

› Get more:  BusinessGo Now

Affinion Group Reviews, Complaints & Contacts Complaints

Details: Affinion Group reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Nov 8, 2008. The latest review Accidental death & dismemberment insurance was posted on May 18, 2020. The latest complaint WELLNESS EXTRAS was resolved on Jun 12, 2009. Affinion Group has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 12 reviews.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/affinion-group-b104437 Go Now

› Get more:  InsuranceGo Now

USAA Reviews, Complaints & Contacts Complaints Board

Details: ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard. Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about USAA.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/usaa-b120044 Go Now

› Get more:  BusinessGo Now

Affiliated Workers Association Review: Insurance fraud

Details: Insurance Fraud A person ironically called me from US Health Groups ironically after I caught another fly by night company NABL that was bought by USCT that ripped me off for money each month - $350. 00 and have not been paying their claims. So today, the same day I …

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/affiliated-workers-association-insurance-fraud-c439126 Go Now

› Get more:  HealthGo Now

State Farm Reviews, Complaints & Contacts Complaints Board

Details: State Farm reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Dec 27, 2006. The latest review Unethical Behavior by agent, lied unable to complain to supervisor was posted on Apr 29, 2021. The latest complaint lack of support was resolved on Mar 21, 2018. State Farm has an average consumer rating of 3 stars from 279 reviews.

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/state-farm-b105894 Go Now

› Get more:  InsuranceGo Now

Account Assure Reviews, Complaints & Contacts Complaints

Details: Account Assure reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Feb 21, 2010. The latest review Century 21 credit card 💳 was posted on Apr 26, 2021. The latest complaint theft was resolved on Aug 30, 2014. Account Assure has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 69 reviews.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/account-assure-b103826 Go Now

› Get more:  InsuranceGo Now

Allstate Insurance Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Details: ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard. Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Allstate Insurance.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/allstate-insurance-b105546/page/9 Go Now

› Get more:  BusinessGo Now

Affiliated Workers Association [AWA] Reviews, Complaints

Details: Affiliated Workers Association [AWA] reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Mar 14, 2011. The latest review I currently have AWA as my insurance provider! was posted on Apr 1, 2021. The latest complaint Scam was resolved on Aug 25, 2012. Affiliated Workers Association [AWA] has an average consumer rating of 3 stars from 4 reviews.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/affiliated-workers-association-awa-b104434 Go Now

› Get more:  InsuranceGo Now

Bankers Life Reviews, Complaints & Contacts Complaints

Details: ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard. Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Bankers Life.

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/bankers-life-b109950/page/4 Go Now

› Get more:  BankGo Now

Allstate Insurance Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Details: ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard. Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Allstate Insurance.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/allstate-insurance-b105546/page/3 Go Now

› Get more:  BusinessGo Now

American Senior Benefits Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Details: American Senior Benefits reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Sep 28, 2011. The latest review State-Regulated Life Insurance Program for Seniors (50-85) was posted on Apr 25, 2021. The latest complaint Check scam was resolved on Dec 20, 2014. American Senior Benefits has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 8 reviews.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/american-senior-benefits-b106626 Go Now

› Get more:  LifeGo Now

Assurant Solutions Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Details: Assurant Solutions reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Dec 1, 2007. The latest review Insurance claims was posted on Feb 16, 2021. The latest complaint harassment was resolved on Jul 02, 2014. Assurant Solutions has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 99 reviews.

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/assurant-solutions-b108881 Go Now

› Get more:  InsuranceGo Now

Esurance Reviews, Complaints & Contacts Complaints Board

Details: ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard. Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Esurance.

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/esurance-b128860/page/2 Go Now

› Get more:  BusinessGo Now

Liberty Mutual Insurance Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Details: Liberty Mutual Insurance reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Sep 4, 2007. The latest review Wrongful claim against home owners policy OK6793350 was posted on Apr 30, 2021. The latest complaint no customer service was resolved on Sep 24, 2014. Liberty Mutual Insurance has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 123 reviews.

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/liberty-mutual-insurance-b122065/page/2 Go Now

› Get more:  InsuranceGo Now

Liberty Mutual Insurance Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Details: Liberty Mutual Insurance reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Sep 4, 2007. The latest review Car insurance/windshield claim was posted on Sep 4, 2007. The latest complaint no customer service was resolved Mar 15, 2021. Liberty Mutual Insurance has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 120 reviews.

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/liberty-mutual-insurance-b122065/page/3 Go Now

› Get more:  InsuranceGo Now

Mutual of Omaha Review: Cancer policy wont pay

Details: I am 50years old with 30 years experience as a licensed insurance agent. So I have some experience in claims, but this is a nightmare! My mother purchased a Cancer Policy underwritten by Mutual of Omaha. The actual policy was called “John Wayne" Cancer policy. I called the claims dept and a

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/mutual-of-omaha-cancer-policy-wont-pay-c458109 Go Now

› Get more:  InsuranceGo Now

Allstate Insurance 2775 Sanders Rd, Northbrook, IL

Details: Allstate Insurance — Phone calls not being returned on an open claim and then they closed it without answering my questions. Claim #[protected]. Claim was filed in November 2020 and 2-3 weeks later Allstate contracted Hancock to assess hail damage from July 2020. We were told at that time that we needed a new roof and all new gutters.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/us/il/northbrook/allstate-insurance-2775-sanders-rd Go Now

› Get more:  InsuranceGo Now

Diamond Wireless Review: Insurance ComplaintsBoard.com

Details: Purchased insurance for Droid phone with credit card that had auto renewal annually and had no idea they would continue to bill forever. Paying for this insurance monthly payment $7.99 for all of 2014 and 2015 and two months into 2016 before realizing that this was an insurance policy on a phone that I no longer and was also paying for insurance with Asurion via my verizon wireless bill for

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/diamond-wireless-insurance-c798541 Go Now

› Get more:  AutoGo Now

American Home Shield [AHS] Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Details: American Home Shield [AHS] reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Aug 22, 2006. The latest review Dishwasher was posted on Apr 30, 2021. The latest complaint without ac for almost 3 weeks was resolved on May 27, 2014. American Home Shield [AHS] has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 513 reviews.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/american-home-shield-ahs-b105586 Go Now

› Get more:  InsuranceGo Now

[Resolved] American Specialty Health Review: Rip off

Details: Health insurance premiums have been consistently rising over the past 20 years, yet the reimbursement to medical providers has been drastically declining over the same period. So basically, we have been paying much more to get much less in return from our health insurane. If the government doesn't do something to regulate the insurance industry

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/american-specialty-health-rip-off-c184642 Go Now

› Get more:  MedicalGo Now

[Resolved] Credit Collection Services Review: Scam and

Details: About a month ago I received a call on my cell phone from CCS about a debt that I supposedly owed. I contacting them back and they advised that the debt is from Progressive Insurance. I immediately told the rep. that I am no longer with Progressive and …

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/credit-collection-services-scam-and-cheating-c122320 Go Now

› Get more:  InsuranceGo Now

Victra / Diamond Wireless Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Details: ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/victra-diamond-wireless-b119854 Go Now

› Get more:  BusinessGo Now

[Resolved] Geico Review: Scam and cheating

Details: Just for the record the other driver has Geico insurance, I have insurance with a different company. But Geico is refusing to pay the damages to my vehicle cause by their Geico insured driver. I'm thinking the better business bureau needs to take a hard look at Geico's business practices, because something is definitely going on.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/geico-scam-and-cheating-c81991 Go Now

› Get more:  BusinessGo Now

Allstate Insurance 15650 Redmond Way, Redmond, WA

Details: This is a predatory insurance practice, and I could wind up being homeless over this irresponsible and predatory behavior. I've provided documents showing it is a new roof with a life time warranty, that the old roof was installed, 86 sheets of roof decking installed and lifetime shingles installed on 9/13/2016.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/us/wa/redmond/allstate-insurance-15650-redmond-way Go Now

› Get more:  LifeGo Now

Diamond Wireless Review: Insurance ComplaintsBoard.com

Details: This insurance is like a cancer that won't go away. I have tried to cancel it and it keeps coming back! Every month I get charged 7.99 and 9.99 for two phones that I have canceled months ago with Verizon. I have contacted the 1-800 numbers, submitted complaints and even have email correspondence tha

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/diamond-wireless-insurance-c936377 Go Now

› Get more:  InsuranceGo Now

American International Group [AIG] Reviews, Complaints

Details: ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/american-international-group-aig-b128834 Go Now

› Get more:  BusinessGo Now

Aspen Exteriors Negative Reviews

Details: Our insurance company inspected our roof after the storm and stated that our roof was not damaged. Two months later, the roof on our house began leaking in the upstairs. I contacted Aspen Exteriors, and made an appointment for them to come out and inspect our roof. Within two days of my initial call, they inspected my roof and determined that

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/reviews/aspen-exteriors-a309273 Go Now

› Get more:  InsuranceGo Now

PHH Mortgage Corporation Review: Insurance check

Details: There was an insurance claim on the property listed above, for property damage. The insurer at the time was State Farm Insurance Company. State Farm issued a check for damages incurred, to me, and my former mortgage loan company; (Ocwen Loan Servicing LLC), in the amount of $5750.88. I signed the check, and mailed it to the PHH Loss Draft

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/phh-mortgage-corporation-insurance-check-c1197973 Go Now

› Get more:  MortgageGo Now

guardian short term/long term disability Review: Bad

Details: GUARDIAN INSURANCEWe have had the same experience - although the severe injury and illness shows a strong 11 month recovery & case by a primary care doctor, pulmonologist and neurosurgeon, a continual 31+ day lapse in short term payments has added to emotional distress, non-sufficient funds at the bank and food shortage for the entire length of short term coverage.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/guardian-short-term-long-term-disability-bad-services-c742830 Go Now

› Get more:  BankGo Now

Principal Financial Group Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Details: Principal Financial Group — Long term disability insurance 10/31/2014. I purchased Long Term Disability Insurance from Principal Financial, from the years of 2006 to 2013, I was latter put on disability by my doctor in 2013 and extended to 2015. but my long term refused to even take a clam. they said the insurance was only valid if I was

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/principal-financial-group-b122866 Go Now

› Get more:  InsuranceGo Now

Liberty Mutual Insurance Review: Tv commercials

Details: More Liberty Mutual Insurance Complaints & Reviews. Liberty Mutual Insurance - workers comp claim 29; Liberty Mutual Insurance - greedy, sneaky, fraudulent giant 22; Liberty Mutual Insurance - the customer service the way the interviewer conducted his …

› Verified Just Now

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/liberty-mutual-insurance-tv-commercials-c1203895 Go Now

› Get more:  InsuranceGo Now

SURE HEALTH PLANS Review: FRAUD ComplaintsBoard.com

Details: This discount program provided by Patriot Health, Florida, Inc. is not a health insurance policy and is not intended as a substitute for insurance. The program provides for discounts on health services from participating providers, and the range of the discounts will vary depending on the type of provider and the health services received.

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/sure-health-plans-fraud-c118786 Go Now

› Get more:  HealthGo Now

JM & A Group Negative Reviews

Details: My insurance company paid towards my loan what they valued the car at. This company, who's sole purpose is to cover the difference between a person's loan and what the insurance company pays when someone's car gets totaled (no fault of mine) is refusing to do their job. They are stating that the difference between what my insurance is valuing

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/reviews/jm-a-group-a430398 Go Now

› Get more:  InsuranceGo Now

[Resolved] North American Senior Benefits Review: Check

Details: North American Senior Benefits Specializes in final expense life insurance programs at a state-regulated minimum. North American Senior Benefits is a multi-million dollar Imo that sends out $5 checks in the mail as a way of informing residents in the state of benefits that they can qualify for. If you cash the check or deposit it into your bank

› Verified 1 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/north-american-senior-benefits-check-scam-c738602 Go Now

› Get more:  BankGo Now

DentalPlans.com Review: Scam ComplaintsBoard.com

Details: If I had insurance it would have cost me about $576 for 12 month coverage & max they would have paid was $1500.00 of the $13, 000. On the website it was a sample savings. My dentist's rates are a little higher then the suggested rate but my % discount was the same so my cost was a little higher but I understood that because I understand how to

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/dentalplanscom-scam-c354888 Go Now

› Get more:  InsuranceGo Now

The Hart Group American Income Life Review: Deceptive

Details: I received a call from a woman today, indicating that she found my resume' on Monster, and wanted to discuss some opportunities with her company. It seemed like an insurance sales job, which I am not interested in. When I asked the recruiter if it …

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/the-hart-group-american-income-life-deceptive-recruiting-practices-c730303 Go Now

› Get more:  InsuranceGo Now

[Resolved] Liberty Mutual Review: Claims denial

Details: The company is expecting me pay two deductibles because my windshields were not cracked by the snow but rocks. Two separate incident. Honestly if they were friendly in explaining how the insurance works, I would have blindly just paid for it, gladly they were rude and disrespectful enough to initiate my desire to change insurance carrier.

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/liberty-mutual-claims-denial-c241472 Go Now

› Get more:  InsuranceGo Now

Sears Review: Sears account care ComplaintsBoard.com

Details: I absolutly denied haveing any insurrance put on my card and i got the bill and surprise they charged my card a monthly acountcare charge. Watch all bills carfully they all do this as a scam because people dont read their bills.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/sears-sears-account-care-c123375 Go Now

› Get more:  InsuranceGo Now

Allstate Insurance Review: Insurance ComplaintsBoard.com

Details: The best I can say is that allstate has been the least impressive insurance company I have had the pleasure of doing business with. And finally, my son received his claims check. Only to find out that allstate later placed a stop payment on the check and failed to inform anyone. Yes, they stopped payment on the check that they issued and did

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/allstate-insurance-insurance-c1269692 Go Now

› Get more:  BusinessGo Now

[Resolved] Royal Automobile Club Of Victoria [RACV] Review

Details: Absolutely disgusting. Will be looking to buy insurance elsewhere, and taking away RACV club membership unless someone from RACV can make an effort to heal the relationship like people in customer service should be trained to do. I have paid for emergency road side assistance for a car that was written off months before the invoice came to me.

› Verified 9 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/royal-automobile-club-of-victoria-racv-nil-customer-service-c340997 Go Now

› Get more:  InsuranceGo Now

Allstate Review: Homeowners policy ComplaintsBoard.com

Details: Allstate Insurance Customer Service. File a complaint. Share Report Copy. Allstate — Homeowners policy. D Deborah Bender Aug 13, 2020. This review was posted by a verified customer. Verified customer On 08/04/20 I filed a Homeowner Policy Claim due to damage for windstorm in Rhode Island. Claim # 0595465816.

› Verified 7 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/allstate-homeowners-policy-c1233419 Go Now

› Get more:  HomeownerGo Now

Market Smart Strategies Review: Medicare open enrollment

Details: Received unsolicited mail from market smart strategies po box 1009, carmel, in 46082 requesting information - name, date of birth, phone number, also the same information for my spouse Mailing indicated i could be missing out on entitled medicare choices and benefits. I google the company name, t

› Verified 8 days ago

› Url: https://www.complaintsboard.com/market-smart-strategies-medicare-open-enrollment-c927868 Go Now

› Get more:  MedicareGo Now

Related topics